Dr. Michaela Weber
Interim Executive Director
425-252-6081
michaela@victimsupportservices.org

 

Leslie McPherson
Programs Administrator
425-252-6081
leslie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Kaili Brown
Victim Services Coordinator
King County
425-271-0305
kaili@victimsupportservices.org

 

Melissa Isenhart
Victim Services Coordinator
Whatcom, Skagit & Island County
Court Facility Dog - All Regions
360-756-1780
Melissa@victimsupportservices.org

 

Davie
Courthouse Facility Dog

 

Amanda Petrowski
Victim Services Coordinator
Snohomish County
425-252-6081
amanda@victimsupportservices.org

 

Janine Daniels-Moore
Victim Services and Outreach Coordinator
Snohomish and King County
Outreach - All Regions
425-252-6081
janine@victimsupportservices.org

 

MaryKate Lesar
Training Coordinator
425-551-0065
MaryKate@victimsupportservices.org

 

Janet Quiroga
Hotline Manager
425-252-6081
janet@victimsupportservices.org

 

ChewBeng Woodcock
Accounts Manager
425-252-6081
chewbeng@victimsupportservices.org