Dr. Michaela Weber
Interim Executive Director
425-252-6081
michaela@victimsupportservices.org

 

Julie Thomas
Director of Victim Services
425-252-6081
julie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Rachel Martinez
King County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081
RachelM@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jennifer Slobom
Whatcom County Victim Services Coordinator
360-756-1780
Jennifer@victimsupportservices.org

 

Emma Alty
Island County Victim Services Coordinator
360-682-6744
emma@victimsupportservices.org

 

Amanda Petrowski
Snohomish County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081
amanda@victimsupportservices.org

 

Melissa Isenhart
Victim Services Coordinator - All Regions with Facility Dog
425-252-6081
melissa@victimsupportservices.org

 

Janet Quiroga
Hotline Manager
425-252-6081
janet@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jennifer Kloesel
Volunteer Coordinator
360-682-6744
jenniferk@victimsupportservices.org

 

ChewBeng Woodcock
Accounts Manager
425-252-6081
chewbeng@victimsupportservices.org

 

Danielle Skiles
Mental Health Therapist
425-231-8428
danielle@victimsupportservices.org