1-888-288-9221

CALL OR TEXT 24-HOUR CRISIS LINE

Anne Anderson
Executive Director
425-252-6081
anne@victimsupportservices.org

 

Leslie McPherson
Director of Hotline & Volunteer Services
425-252-6081
leslie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Julie Thomas
Director of Victim Services and Education
425-252-6081
julie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Kimi Nolte
Lead Victim Services Coordinator - All Regions
425-252-6081
kimi@victimsupportservices.org

 

Rachel Martinez
King County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081
RachelM@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jennifer Slobom
Whatcom County Victim Services Coordinator
360-756-1780
Jennifer@victimsupportservices.org

 

Natalie Lanphear
Snohomish County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081
Natalie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Emma Alty
Island County Victim Services Coordinator
360-682-6744
emma@victimsupportservices.org

 

Janet Quiroga
Hotline Coordinator
360-756-1780
jenniferk@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jennifer Kloesel
Information & Referral Specialist
360-682-6744
jenniferk@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jonathan Moore
Outreach & Education Specialist
360-682-6744
jonathan@victimsupportservices.org

 

ChewBeng Woodcock
Accounts Manager
425-252-6081
chewbeng@victimsupportservices.org

 

Danielle Skiles
Mental Health Therapist
425-231-8428
danielle@victimsupportservices.org