Dr. Michaela Weber
Executive Director
425-382-2828
michaela@victimsupportservices.org

 

Leslie McPherson
Programs Administrator
425-382-2825
leslie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Kaili Brown
Victim Services Coordinator
King County
425-382-2822
kaili@victimsupportservices.org

 

Melissa Isenhart
Victim Services Coordinator
Whatcom, Skagit & Island County
Court Facility Dog - All Regions
425-309-2389
Melissa@victimsupportservices.org

 

Davie
Courthouse Facility Dog

 

Janine Daniels-Moore
Victim Services Coordinator
Snohomish County
425-382-2821
janine@victimsupportservices.org

 

MaryKate Lesar
Information and Referral Specialist
425-551-0065
MaryKate@victimsupportservices.org

 

Janet Quiroga
Hotline Manager
360-404-5416
janet@victimsupportservices.org

 

ChewBeng Woodcock
Accounts Manager
425-382-2823
chewbeng@victimsupportservices.org