Dr. Michaela Weber
Interim Executive Director
425-252-6081
michaela@victimsupportservices.org

 

Leslie McPherson
Programs Administrator
425-252-6081
leslie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Kaili Brown
King County Victim Services Coordinator
425-231-1173
kaili@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jasmine Woodcock
Whatcom & Skagit County Victim Services Coordinator
360-756-1780
Jasmine@victimsupportservices.org

 

Amanda Petrowski
Snohomish County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081
amanda@victimsupportservices.org

 

Melissa Isenhart
Victim Services Coordinator - All Regions with Facility Dog
425-252-6081
melissa@victimsupportservices.org

 

Davie
Courthouse Facility Dog

 

Janine Daniels-Moore
Victim Services and Outreach Coordinator
425-252-6081
janine@victimsupportservices.org

 

Janet Quiroga
Hotline Manager
425-252-6081
janet@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jennifer Kloesel
Volunteer Coordinator
360-682-6744
jenniferk@victimsupportservices.org

 

ChewBeng Woodcock
Accounts Manager
425-252-6081
chewbeng@victimsupportservices.org