1-888-288-9221

CALL OR TEXT 24-HOUR CRISIS LINE

Dr. Michaela Weber
Executive Director
425-252-6081
michaela@victimsupportservices.org

 

Leslie McPherson
Director of Hotline & Volunteer Services
425-252-6081
leslie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Julie Thomas
Director of Victim Services/Training
425-252-6081
julie@victimsupportservices.org

 

Kimi Nolte
Lead Victim Services Coordinator - All Regions
425-252-6081
kimi@victimsupportservices.org

 

Rachel Martinez
King County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081
RachelM@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jennifer Slobom
Skagit & Whatcom County Victim Services Coordinator
360-756-1780
Jennifer@victimsupportservices.org

 

Position Vacant
Snohomish & Island County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081

 

Katy Percini
Mental Health Therapist
425-252-6081
katy@victimsupportservices.org

 

Janet Quiroga
Hotline Coordinator
425-252-6081
janet@victimsupportservices.org

 

Halisha Anderson
Hotline Advocate
halisha@victimsupportservices.org

 

Jana Grafe
Hotline Advocate
jana@victimsupportservices.org

 

Kristen Miller
Hotline Advocate
kristen@victimsupportservices.org

 

Michelle Barnes
Hotline Advocate
michelle.b@victimsupportservices.org

 

ChewBeng Woodcock
Accounts Manager
425-252-6081
chewbeng@victimsupportservices.org