Michaela Weber
Executive Director
425-252-6081
michaela@victimsupportservices.org

Nancy Hawley
Director of Mental Health Services
360-363-4611
nancy@victimsupportservices.org

Colleen McIngalls
Director of Victim Services
425-252-6081
colleen@victimsupportservices.org

Leslie McPherson
Director of Statewide Hotline Services
425-252-6081
leslie@victimsupportservices.org

Julie Thomas
Director of Statewide Training/Hotline Specialist
425-252-6081
julie@victimsupportservices.org

Brigitta Ellwein
King County Victim Services Coordinator
425-271-0305
brigitta@victimsupportservices.org

Christina Harkness
Snohomish and Island County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081
christina@victimsupportservices.org

Maia McCoy
Skagit & Whatcom County Victim Services Coordinator
360-756-1780
maia@victimsupportservices.org

Michelle Pauley
Mental Health Therapist
425-953-6222
michelle@victimsupportservices.org

Katy Percini
Mental Health Therapist
360-363-4611
katy@victimsupportservices.org

ChewBeng Woodcock
Accounts Manager
425-252-6081
chewbeng@victimsupportservices.org

Michelle Barnes
Hotline Advocate

michelle.b@victimsupportservices.org

Karen Hernandez
Hotline Advocate

karen@victimsupportservices.org

Heather Turner
Hotline Advocate

heather@victimsupportservices.org

Patricia Stuart
Hotline Advocate

patricia@victimsupportservices.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]