Dr. Michaela Weber
Executive Director
425-252-6081
michaela@victimsupportservices.org

Leslie McPherson
Director of Hotline & Volunteer Services
425-252-6081
leslie@victimsupportservices.org

Julie Thomas
Director of Victim Services/Training
425-252-6081
julie@victimsupportservices.org

Kimi Nolte
Lead Victim Services Coordinator - All Regions
425-252-6081
kimi@victimsupportservices.org

Rachel Martinez
King County Victim Services Coordinator
425-271-0305
RachelM@victimsupportservices.org

Nicole Vangrimbergen
Skagit & Whatcom County Victim Services Coordinator
360-756-1780
nicole@victimsupportservices.org

Lora Brodniak
Snohomish & Island County Victim Services Coordinator
425-252-6081
lora@victimsupportservices.org

Katy Percini
Mental Health Therapist
425-252-6081
katy@victimsupportservices.org

Janet Quiroga
Hotline Coordinator
425-252-6081
janet@victimsupportservices.org

Halisha Anderson
Hotline Advocate

halisha@victimsupportservices.org

Kristen Miller
Hotline Advocate

kristen@victimsupportservices.org

Michelle Barnes
Hotline Advocate

michelle.b@victimsupportservices.org

ChewBeng Woodcock
Accounts Manager
425-252-6081
chewbeng@victimsupportservices.org

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]